E Point Perfect – Interesting and beneficial content
Law \ Legal

Webinar – US midterm elections: A discussion with Governor George E. Pataki and Samuel Ramer

[ad_1]

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

12:00 – 1:00 pm ET | 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT | 10:00 – 11:00 am MT

9:00 – 10:00 am PT

In this webinar Governor George E. Pataki and Samuel Ramer will share their views on the upcoming US midterm elections and global issues addressing areas including:

•             Midterm elections and the state of the US politics

•             Possible Changes to US approach to Trade

•             Effect of the midterms on International Relations

•             Election impact on Investigations and Regulations

For further information please click here.

[ad_2]

Source link

Related posts

The Next Big Threat to the U.S. Supply Chain Is Coming Sooner Than You Think

Top 10 New York Employment Law Updates: Closing Out 2022 and Heading Into 2023

In The Zone? When Directors of Portfolio Companies Have to Take Creditor Interests into Account

DOE Announces $7 Billion for Carbon Capture, Transport, and Storage Infrastructure

DC sniper Lee Boyd Malvo makes still more law as top Maryland court says he must be resentenced in light of Miller

Is a Data Clean Room the Answer to Your Privacy Woes?